a new sci-fi book series

The Unzoned Gods

MOON is the first in the series
The Unzoned Gods
by Teri Hitt.

A sci-fi series about the mysterious “unzoned gods”
and what they have done with the Earth over eons.

The first book, Moon, begins the unraveling with the introduction of Genevieve Sweet (G),
a woman who receives a letter in a lucid dream requesting her help on a project on the moon.

She agrees to go.

This first book takes place the day she arrives on the moon and discovers that dream reality and waking reality are blending and that there’s a whole lot more going on there on the moon than is commonly known.

The series looks into the unseen worlds of parallel realities and inner dimensions.

It is written in an unusual way, in a semi-script like form, garnished with graphic illustrations and random bits of informational weirdness thrown in for fun and insight including:

Transmissions from someone in a parallel universe.
They are awake to uniting with their parallel selves and have connected in on this time-line.

What The?
Weird things in our world you might want to check out.

Open Intelligence Network
Some ins and outs beyond common understanding.